RELEASE: Dead Boomers ‘Privilege&Obscenity’ EP

Over a weekend last summer, Dead Boomers committed a suite of tracks to (digital) tape. It has now been released as Privilege&Obscenity on Sabbatical. These are first compositions developed under what we refer to as the ‘Pet Shop Boys Set-up’, with labour divided along its namesake’s lines.

Track listing:

1. Frugal Fun
2. Hygienic Front
3. Scheduled Forfeit: Iron Guts
4. The Legacy
5. Owner-occupier
6. Evergreen

Available on cassette and digitally via Sabbatical. Stream and purchase below.